IPL 2021: Live Broadcast in 125 Countries, Other Information

Dubai, September 19: Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 is starting again. Live streaming in 125 plus countries and live commentary in 8 Indian languages will be available.

On April 9, the first match of the IPL 2021 between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Mumbai Indians. The first 29 matches of the Indian Premier League Tournament were organized by any obstacles in the fourteenth version of the Fourteenth Edition. In the first stage, IPL matches were held in Mumbai. Then Delhi was scheduled in Ahmedabadmstadiums.

The IPL 2021 will be held from September 19 to October 15, 2021, the matches will start with 3:30 pm and 7:30 pm.

In following channels and apps you can watch IPL matches live:

UK: Sky Sports, Disney Hot Star
US: Willow TV
South Africa: Super Sport TV
Middle East, North Africa: Bein Sports
New Zealand, Australia: Fox Sports, Kayo Explans

In addition, the fights can be viewed through the YupptV, OTT platform

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *